This was NOT on my Twenties Bucket List

I’m just going to come right out with it.

I found my first gray hair! Last Thursday, July 5th, 2012, around 5:30pm. I knew it was inevitable, would happen sooner rather than later…especially because in the last couple of months I’ve boasted not having had any yet (and did not always have wood to knock on), so I wasn’t really surprised. Was I happy about it? No. Did I pull that sucker out? You betcha! Have I found any since? No. Did I threaten the rest of my hair? Maybe. 😉

Oh well, such is life.

About deborahmoore83

I'm 29. There, I said it. I may or may not have cried the week before turning 29 (ok, I did cry). But I survived. And it wasn't that bad. View all posts by deborahmoore83

Leave a Reply

